I Know What I Saw – Full Movie


Created by Ray Alex The AwakeZone

I’m sorry for not posting this great video earlier, but there was a lot of work porting the old sites and most of its content “Ray Alex Website” and “UFOFOO” to The AwakeZone. And I’m still trying to catch up with all of it.

“I Know What I Saw” Is exactly how I felt, in 1993 after being a witness to a UFO sighting on my own. After this Ive unfortunately come to the conclusion, to discuss this with anyone this with anyone that hasn’t seen a UFO is meaningless. But I believe that is of the most importance that this must come out in the open. We can’t live in a lie. UFO`s have been photographed since 1870 if not earlier.

1870-Winter-Mount-Washington-New-Hampshire-UFO

I Know What I Saw is a documentary that’s almost guaranteed to change the way we see the universe. Director James Fox assembled the most credible UFO witnesses from around the world to testify at The National Press Club in Washington D.C. including Air Force generals, astronauts, military and commercial pilots, government and FAA officials from seven countries who tell stories that, as Governor Fife Symington from Arizona stated, “will challenge your reality”.

Their accounts reveal a behind-the-scenes U.S. operation whose policy is to confiscate and hoard substantiating evidence from close encounters to the extent that even Presidents have failed to get straight answers. ‘I KNOW WHAT I SAW’ exposes reasons behind government secrecy from those involved at the highest level. James Fox has won the support of several key media, government and military personnel, and has made numerous television and radio appearances.

Additionally, because of the strength of his ratings and the high level of interest from his audience, Larry King has indicated to James Fox an interest in promoting I Know What I Saw. With the worldwide unrelenting UFO fascination and the phenomenal success of fictional UFO films, it is high time for an up-to-date documentary about UFOs for worldwide release.

 

Feel free to leave a reply!

